BISE DG Khan 9th Class Date Sheet 2020


BISE DG Khan Board Matric Annual Date Sheet (2020)

Coming Soon

BISE DG Khan Board Matric Annual Exams (2020) is starting from 22nd February (2020) and date sheet will be announced soon. For the latest updates visiting our page.

Board 9th Class DateSheet Dera Ghazi Khan Board
Year (2020)
Keyword 9th Class Date Sheet (2020)
Colification 9th

Punjab Boards

  • Lahore
  • Gujranwala
  • Multan
  • Faisalabad
  • Sargodha
  • Rawalpindi
  • Bahawalpur
  • DG Khan
  • Sahiwal

Sindh Boards

  • Hyderabad
  • Larkana
  • Mirpurkhas
  • BSEK
  • Sukkur

KPK Boards

  • Peshawar
  • Swat
  • Kohat
  • Malakand
  • Abbottabad
  • Bannu
  • Mardan
  • DI Khan

Other Boards

  • Quetta
  • AJK
  • Federal

Bise DG Khan Board 9th Class Date Sheet 2020

Board of I intermediate and secondary education DG Khan will announce the 9th class annual examination date sheet in the month of February. The annual examination held in the month of 10st March . Every year 9th class date sheet announces in the month of February this year it is also expected that 9th class date sheet will announce in the month of February.  Registration will start after its official announcement from BISE Bahawalpur. Results are announced in the month of August every year.

Get Date Sheet 9th Class DG Khan Board 2020

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education DG. Khan was established on 4th Jan 1989. Board of intermediate and Secondary Education, DG.KHAN was constituted under the West Pakistan Board of Intermediate and secondary education (DG.KHAN) Ordinance, 1989 (now repealed) out of Multan Board. It is now being governed by the Punjab boards of Intermediate and Secondary Education Act, 1976. The Board is an autonomous institution with powers to make rules. It does not receive any grant-in-aid or any donation from the Govt. or other semi Govt. agency. It has to generate its own funds through the levy of examinations and other fees.

All Punjab boards include BISE Lahore, BISE Sargodha, BISE Rawalpindi, BISE Faisalabad, BISE Sahiwal, BISE Multan, BISE Gujranwala and BISE DG Khan board. KPK board are Peshawar Board, Swat Board, Malakand Board, Abbottabad board, Bannu board and Dera Ismail Khan board of intermediate and secondary education. Thousands of aspirants get registration through these boards each year and hold a degree. As the board is responsible for conducting examination and awarded degrees to passed candidates. 

Those candidates who are waiting for the results should be connected with our website and concentrate on their studies. Soon BISE DG Khan announces date sheet for 9th class. We will also give you update on its official announcement. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.