BS-4 year Programme All Merit Lists(Session 2019)*University OF Education*

*University of Education* Dera Ghazi Khan Campus

The campus was established in the beautiful building of the College of Education that was constructed & upgraded under the supervision of its pioneer principal, Prof. Muhammad Abdullah Khan (late). The Campus building comprises an Academic block, Admin block, & two well-furnished hostels (male & female) University OF Education, Campus DG Khan is one of the prominent campuses of University of Education Lahore.

The Campus is determined to focus on the students’ personality development as well as content & pedagogical training.. The Campus offers 4-year Bachelor, Masters & MPhil with a commitment to support students with qualified & efficient staff.

The college was first affiliated with Bahauddin Zakria University, Multan. It was became the constituent college of the University of Education Lahore in 2002. University of Education DG Khan is a beautiful university. It was established as Government college of Education and main campus are present in Lahore, Dera Ghazi Khan in 1989

Address: Kanghan Road-D.G Khan, Punjab, Pakistan near to alhamed chowk

Contact: (092-64-9260384)

Fax: (092-64-2460021)

Email: (

All previous merits lists are present in this link..all campus and programme merit list are here..Click this link..


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.