List of PTI Candidates for Provincial Elections 2024 In Punjab

New List Updates: PTI Ticket Holder List 2024 has been announced Today 12 January 2024 Night 10:00 PM. The PTI List is accessible on the official website of PTI

The official list of candidates for the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly (MPA) should be released closer to the polls, which are still a few days away. 

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf PTI Ticket Holders List 2024

Holder listAnnounced Today
Holder listDownload
Official websiteClick here

PTI Ticket Holders Final List 2024 Punjab Assembly

The full list of PTI candidates will now be posted on the party website. Through this, voters can get to know the people who might be running for office. This move toward openness shows that the PTI is sure of its choice and wants to talk to people.

Shah Mahmood QureshiAsad Umar Fawad ChaudhryUsman Buzdar
Pervez ElahiChaudhry Shujaat HussainRaja Basharat.Ali Zaidi
Mahmood Khan AchakzaiMian Aslam IqbalDr Yasmin Rashid Dr Murad Raas.
Amina KhanAzam Swati

PTI Ticket Holder List 2024 balochistan

Those who are looking for the Balochistan Ticket release can come here and apply for it. If you have any problems during this process, our team will help you. After that, it will be easy for you to apply for the Balochistan PTI Ticket Holder. Everyone with a ticket should come here to use it and see the latest news. People who have a Balochistan total ticket can apply here.

PTI Ticket Holders Intial NA List From Punjab

ConstituencyCandidate Name
NA-57Semabia Tahir
NA-58Ayaz Mir
NA-62Ch. Ilyas
NA-68Haji Imtiaz Chaudhary
NA-81Rana Bilal Ijaz
NA-89Jamal Ahsan Khan
NA-90Umair Khan Niazi
NA-96Rai Ali Haider
NA-97Zulfiqar Watto
NA-105Usama Hamza
NA-106Khalid Nawaz
NA-107Riaz Fatiana
NA-108Sahbzada Mehboob Sultan
NA-109Sheikh Waqas Akram
NA-112Brg. (Retd) Ijaz Shah
OkaraSyed Raza Ali Gillani
NA-136Ch. Abdullah Tahir
NA-137Bilal Umar Bodla
NA-138Mian Arshad Ali
NA-70Brs. Mubashar Awan
NA-71Rehana Imtiaz Dar
ShekhupuraMian Ali Basheer
NA-115Khuram Manzor Manj
NA-128Salman Akram Raja
NA-163Shokat Basra

PTI Ticket Holder List 2024 Sindh

The official list of PTI candidates for the Sindh Assembly in the 2024 elections is unavailable. This is similar to what happened in Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. There are still some candidates that the party is working on choosing, but they should be announced soon. But based on what we know so far and what people think, here’s a sneak peek at what the final list might include:

MNA and MPA Ticket Holder 2024

Everyone who wants to run for a seat in the National Assembly (MNA) comes here to apply on the official website. And people who want to be Provincial Assembly MPAs will use our website. Our team helps you fill out the seat application. The PTI Ticket Holder List for 2023 and 2024 has been made public.